Help Please.

Live forum: http://forum.freeipodguide.com/viewtopic.php?t=2804

xShaft234x

05-11-2004 15:05:14

Hi, I'm totally new to this free iPod thing.. and according to this site it's totally legit (Duh..). Although, my parents don't think so and are not willing to put their money on the line. I have shown my parents this site and they are still a little edgey on the idea since them being alive for 49 years nothing is free. But I still informed them. So if there is a way you can get your free iPod without giving out a credit number, please post! My uncle just got an iPod and I hooked it up for him and it's so cool. I need one of these badly. Thanks!

--Shaft wink

princessfrozen

05-11-2004 15:18:45

hmmmm

give the rents enough money to buy a webcert or 4 for you (to do all the free offers). that way, you don't have to use their credit card and you paid for it with your own money.

xShaft234x

05-11-2004 15:28:46

Well, I don't get allowance or any kind of money. My uncle did give me $20.00 for getting him some songs for his iPod... So, how do I get this money onto "web certs"? Thanks for your post. )

princessfrozen

05-11-2004 16:44:28

http//www.webcertificate.com/webcert/

Webcertificates...they work like credit cards

the minimum you can put on one is $5 even though the site says otherwise.

xShaft234x

05-11-2004 17:59:23

Okay thanks.. now I would like to know, when I refer for 5 people to do the same do they have to each complete a free offer too?

princessfrozen

05-11-2004 18:07:51

Yes everyone you refer has to complete an offer. You can't walk them through the offer. It would be best if they were people far far away from you. Definitely don't sign up from the same computer.

J_Uneek

05-11-2004 19:11:33

[quotede823676ac="princessfrozen"]You can't walk them through the offer. [/quotede823676ac]