Video Professor Problems-Noob here

Live forum: http://forum.freeipodguide.com/viewtopic.php?t=23906

Bildo818

11-10-2005 11:24:07

For the first time I am trying to use the freepay sites to get an ipod nano. After reading that the video professor offer was good, I said why not and tried. First I made it so all cookies were allowed, then filled out my info. After putting in my credit info, and clicking submit, it did nothing and brought me back to the main site. I never recieved a confirmation email, and it won't show up on my credit card for atleast an hour. I tried contacting them (I don't know if I am allowed or not) and I am waiting for a response. I might call them tonight depending on suggestions here. My freepay account says I have not completed my initial offer yet.

Has this happened to anyone? I see so many people getting free stuff, and I want to try. Just stinks the first time, my credit card info is floating around, and I am not getting any credit.

Any help is appreciated. Thanks in advance and I apologize for the wall of text.

-Bill-

Bildo818

11-10-2005 11:30:36

Also, how many offers do I need to complete from the people I refer and they sign up? I probably should have read everything about the referral system. Is there a way to do some trades with people or something to get members of this message board to complete my offers?

3. Refer friends
You will need to refer new people to sign up with our website and have them click on your referral link. Once they have joined, they must also complete one online offer from their account. Once you have the appropriate number of referrals who completed an offer, you will then be able to receive your free product.

-Bildo-

abrock124

11-10-2005 11:41:37